Meeting attendance

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021 6.00 pm, Planning Committee

Venue:   South Essex College, High Street, Grays, RM17 6TF - rooms W1.23/W1.24 (sign in at reception required). Please note that this meeting will not be webcast.

Contact:    Grace Le, Senior Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Tom Kelly Chair Present
Councillor Steve Liddiard Vice-Chair Present
Councillor Gary Byrne Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Colin Churchman Committee Member Apologies Substituted by Councillor Abbie Akinbohun
Councillor Mike Fletcher Committee Member Present
Councillor James Halden Committee Member Present
Councillor Terry Piccolo Committee Member Present
Councillor Georgette Polley Committee Member Present
Councillor Lee Watson Committee Member Present
Councillor Abbie Akinbohun Substitute Present
Stephen Taylor (Campaign to Protect Rural England) Co-Optee Apologies
Leigh Nicholson Officer In attendance
Louise Reid Officer In attendance
Matthew Gallagher Officer In attendance
Ian Harrison Officer In attendance
Nadia Houghton Officer In attendance
Jonathan Keen Officer Expected
Chris Purvis Officer Expected
Genna Henry Officer In attendance
Lucy Mannion Officer In attendance
Matthew Ford Officer Expected
Julian Howes Officer In attendance
Sarah Williams Officer Expected
Tim Hallam Officer Expected
Caroline Robins Officer In attendance
Linda Saunders Officer Expected
Grace Le Officer In attendance
Priscilla King Council Staff Expected