Meeting attendance

Friday, 20th July, 2018 1.30 pm, Health and Wellbeing Board

Venue:   Committee Room 1, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL

Contact:    Darren Kristiansen, Business Manager - Commissioning

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor James Halden Chair Present
Councillor Rob Gledhill Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Tony Fish Committee Member Present
Councillor Barbara Rice Committee Member Apologies
Mandy Ansell (Chief Operating Officer, Thurrock NHS Clinical Commissioning Group) Committee Member Present
Councillor Susan Little Committee Member Present
Roger Harris, Corporate Director of Adults, Housing and Health, Thurrock Council Committee Member Present
Dr Anjan Bose. Clinical Representative, Thurrock CCG Committee Member Apologies
Steve Cox, Corporate Director Place, Thurrock Council Committee Member Apologies
David Archibald Committee Member Apologies
Chair of Thurrock NHS CCG Board Committee Member Absent
Jane Foster-Taylor, Chief Nurse, Thurrock Clinical Commissioning Group Committee Member Present
Kristina Jackson, Chief Executive Thurrock CVS Committee Member Present
Kim James, Chief Operating Officer, Healthwatch Thurrock Committee Member Present
Malcolm McCann, Executive Director of Community Services and Partnerships Committee Member Present
Rory Patterson, Corporate Director of Children's Services Committee Member Present
Andrew Pike, Director of Commissioning Operations, NHS England Essex & East Anglia Region Committee Member Present
Julie Rogers, Director of Environment and Highways Committee Member Present
Tania Sitch, Integrated Care Director Thurrock, North East London Foundation Trust Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
Ian Wake, Director of Public Health, Thurrock Council Committee Member Present