Meeting attendance

Friday, 22nd September, 2017 2.00 pm, Health and Wellbeing Board

Venue:   Committee Room 1, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL

Contact:    Darren Kristiansen, Business Manager - Commissioning

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor James Halden Chair Present
Councillor Rob Gledhill Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Susan Little Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Leslie Gamester Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Steve Liddiard Committee Member Present
Mandy Ansell (Chief Operating Officer, Thurrock NHS Clinical Commissioning Group) Committee Member Present
Dr Anjan Bose. Clinical Representative, Thurrock CCG Committee Member Apologies
Graham Carey Committee Member Apologies
Liv Corbishley Committee Member Present
Steve Cox, Corporate Director of Environment and Place, Thurrock Council Committee Member Apologies
David Archibald Committee Member Apologies
Chair of Thurrock NHS CCG Board Committee Member Expected
Jane Foster-Taylor, Chief Nurse, Thurrock Clinical Commissioning Group Committee Member Present
Roger Harris, Corporate Director of Adults, Housing and Health, Thurrock Council Committee Member Present
Kristina Jackson, Chief Executive Thurrock CVS Committee Member Present
Kim James, Chief Operating Officer, Healthwatch Thurrock Committee Member Present
Malcolm McCann, Executive Director of Community Services and Partnerships Committee Member Present
Clare Panniker, Chief Executive Basildon and Thurrock Hospitals Foundation Trust Committee Member Apologies
Rory Patterson, Corporate Director of Children's Services Committee Member Present
Andrew Pike, Director of Commissioning Operations, NHS England Essex & East Anglia Region Committee Member Apologies
Tania Sitch, Integrated Care Director Thurrock, North East London Foundation Trust Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
Michelle Stapleton, Director of Integrated Care, Basildon and Thurrock University Hospitals Foundation Trust Committee Member Present
Ian Wake, Director of Public Health, Thurrock Council Committee Member Present
Julie Rogers Committee Member Apologies
Tom Abell Committee Member Present
Helen Horrocks Officer Present
Wendy Smith Officer Present
Rita Thakaria Officer Present as substitute