Contact details

Planning, Transport, Regeneration Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Alex Anderson (Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07710 365433

Download Councillor Alex Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Anderson contact details as a CSV file

AAnderson@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor David Van Day (Vice-Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Thurrock
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07920156598

Download Councillor David Van Day contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Van Day contact details as a CSV file

DVanDay@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Kelly

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07795 644405

Download Councillor Tom Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Kelly contact details as a CSV file

tkelly@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Kerin

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07824 541959

Download Councillor Martin Kerin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Kerin contact details as a CSV file

mkerin@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Snell

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366324
07795 644284

Download Councillor Graham Snell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Snell contact details as a CSV file

gsnell@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Watson

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366324
07749 101464

Download Councillor Lee Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Watson contact details as a CSV file

lwatson@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Qaisar Abbas (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07770 381670

Download Councillor Qaisar Abbas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Qaisar Abbas contact details as a CSV file

QAbbas@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Carter (Substitute)


01375 366324
07749 101461

Download Councillor Adam Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Carter contact details as a CSV file

acarter@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Churchman (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM176SL

07891 420477

Download Councillor Colin Churchman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Churchman contact details as a CSV file

cchurchman@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Maureen Pearce (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366324
07795 644335

Download Councillor Maureen Pearce contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maureen Pearce contact details as a CSV file

mpearce@thurrock.gov.uk

Kenna-Victoria Healey (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)