Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Gary Collins (Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07824 472763

Download Councillor Gary Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Collins contact details as a CSV file

gcollins@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Fish (Vice-Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07774 269718

Download Councillor Tony Fish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Fish contact details as a CSV file

txfish2@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Qaisar Abbas

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07770 381670

Download Councillor Qaisar Abbas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Qaisar Abbas contact details as a CSV file

QAbbas@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Baker

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07824 472752

Download Councillor Chris Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Baker contact details as a CSV file

chbaker@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Chukwu

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07770 382499

Download Councillor Daniel Chukwu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Chukwu contact details as a CSV file

dchukwu@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Maney

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07881 508942

Download Councillor Ben Maney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Maney contact details as a CSV file

bmaney@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Fraser Massey

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07770 380702

Download Councillor Fraser Massey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fraser Massey contact details as a CSV file

fmassey@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Augustine Ononaji

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366324
07785 517012

Download Councillor Augustine Ononaji contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Augustine Ononaji contact details as a CSV file

aononaji@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Shane Ralph

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366324
07990 802883

Download Councillor Shane Ralph contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shane Ralph contact details as a CSV file

sralph@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Kairen Raper

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07922 408825

Download Councillor Kairen Raper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kairen Raper contact details as a CSV file

kraper@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Sammons

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07770 382133

Download Councillor Sue Sammons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Sammons contact details as a CSV file

ssammons@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Snell

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366324
07795 644284

Download Councillor Graham Snell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Snell contact details as a CSV file

gsnell@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor David Van Day

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Thurrock
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07920156598

Download Councillor David Van Day contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Van Day contact details as a CSV file

DVanDay@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Abbie Akinbohun (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07827 231213

Download Councillor Abbie Akinbohun contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abbie Akinbohun contact details as a CSV file

AAkinbohun@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Gledhill (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322

Download Councillor Rob Gledhill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Gledhill contact details as a CSV file

rgledhill@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Kelly (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07795 644405

Download Councillor Tom Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Kelly contact details as a CSV file

tkelly@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor John Kent (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366321

Download Councillor John Kent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Kent contact details as a CSV file

jkent@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Liddiard (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07766020488

Download Councillor Steve Liddiard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Liddiard contact details as a CSV file

sliddiard@thurrock.gov.uk