Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Gary Collins (Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07824 472763

Download Councillor Gary Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Collins contact details as a CSV file

gcollins@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Cathy Kent (Vice-Chair)


01375 366324
07770 380574

Download Councillor Cathy Kent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cathy Kent contact details as a CSV file

ckent@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Anderson

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07710 365433

Download Councillor Alex Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Anderson contact details as a CSV file

AAnderson@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Chukwu

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07770 382499

Download Councillor Daniel Chukwu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Chukwu contact details as a CSV file

dchukwu@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Aaron Green

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07742 764112

Download Councillor Aaron Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aaron Green contact details as a CSV file

agreen@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Vikki Hartstean

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07742 764111

Download Councillor Vikki Hartstean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vikki Hartstean contact details as a CSV file

vhartstean@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Liddiard

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07766020488

Download Councillor Steve Liddiard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Liddiard contact details as a CSV file

sliddiard@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Maney

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07881 508942

Download Councillor Ben Maney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Maney contact details as a CSV file

bmaney@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Augustine Ononaji

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366322
07785 517012

Download Councillor Augustine Ononaji contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Augustine Ononaji contact details as a CSV file

aononaji@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Kairen Raper

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07922 408825

Download Councillor Kairen Raper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kairen Raper contact details as a CSV file

kraper@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Rigby

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07824 540711

Download Councillor Elizabeth Rigby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Rigby contact details as a CSV file

ERigby@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Sammons

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07770 382133

Download Councillor Sue Sammons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Sammons contact details as a CSV file

ssammons@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Snell

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366324
07795 644284

Download Councillor Graham Snell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Snell contact details as a CSV file

gsnell@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor James Thandi

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366324
07749 101471

Download Councillor James Thandi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Thandi contact details as a CSV file

jthandi@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Qaisar Abbas (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
0755 2407 007

Download Councillor Qaisar Abbas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Qaisar Abbas contact details as a CSV file

QAbbas@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Arnold (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07742 505711

Download Councillor Paul Arnold contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Arnold contact details as a CSV file

parnold@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Duffin (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325

Download Councillor Jack Duffin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Duffin contact details as a CSV file

jduffin@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Shinnick (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07754 055024

Download Councillor Sue Shinnick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Shinnick contact details as a CSV file

SuShinnick@thurrock.gov.uk