Mailing list

Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Gary Collins, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07824 472763, gcollins@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Qaisar Abbas, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, , 07770 381670, QAbbas@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor John Allen, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07827 231209, jaallen@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Anderson, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, , 07710 365433, AAnderson@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Baker, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, , 07824 472752, chbaker@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Fish, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07774 269718, txfish2@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Liddiard, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07831 610028, sliddiard@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Maney, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07881 508942, bmaney@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Fraser Massey, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, , 07770 380702, fmassey@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor David Potter, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07795 644335, dpotter@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Shane Ralph, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM16 7SL, , 07990 802883, sralph@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Joycelyn Redsell, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07795 644305, jredsell@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Sammons, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07770 382133, ssammons@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Shinnick, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, , 07824 538698, SuShinnick@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor David Van Day, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Thurrock, RM17 6SL, , 07920156598, DVanDay@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Abbie Akinbohun, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, , 07827 231213, AAkinbohun@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Fletcher, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, , 07770 380837, MFletcher@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Johnson, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, , 07831 609714, BJohnson@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Suzanne Hooper, 26 Drake Road, Chafford Hundred, Grays, , RM16 6PP, 01375 366324, 07785 517012, smacpherson@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Sara Muldowney, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM16 7SL, , 07919 004698, smuldowney@thurrock.gov.uk