Mailing list

Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Gary Collins, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07824 472763, gcollins@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Augustine Ononaji, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM16 7SL, 01375 366324, 07785 517012, aononaji@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Churchman, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM176SL, , 07891 420477, cchurchman@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Chukwu, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07770 382499, dchukwu@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Fish, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07774 269718, txfish2@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Cathy Kent, , , , , , , 01375 366322, 07770 380574, ckent@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Maney, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07881 508942, bmaney@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Shane Ralph, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM16 7SL, 01375 366324, 07990 802883, sralph@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Rigby, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07824 540711, ERigby@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Sammons, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07770 382133, ssammons@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Snell, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM16 7SL, 01375 366324, 07795 644284, gsnell@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Gledhill, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, , rgledhill@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Kelly, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07795 644405, tkelly@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Kairen Raper, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07922 408825, kraper@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Shinnick, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07858 193298, SuShinnick@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Watson, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM16 7SL, 01375 366324, 07749 101464, lwatson@thurrock.gov.uk