Contact details

Cleaner, Greener and Safer Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Valerie Morris-Cook (Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07395 369670

Download Councillor Valerie Morris-Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Valerie Morris-Cook contact details as a CSV file

vmorris-cook@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Joycelyn Redsell (Vice-Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07795 644305

Download Councillor Joycelyn Redsell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joycelyn Redsell contact details as a CSV file

jredsell@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Anderson

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07710 365433

Download Councillor Alex Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Anderson contact details as a CSV file

AAnderson@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Hurrell

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07742 764113

Download Councillor Mark Hurrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Hurrell contact details as a CSV file

mhurrell@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Cathy Kent


01375 366324
07770 380574

Download Councillor Cathy Kent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cathy Kent contact details as a CSV file

ckent@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Maureen Pearce

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366322
07795 644335

Download Councillor Maureen Pearce contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maureen Pearce contact details as a CSV file

mpearce@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Aaron Green (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07742 764112

Download Councillor Aaron Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aaron Green contact details as a CSV file

agreen@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Liddiard (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07766020488

Download Councillor Steve Liddiard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Liddiard contact details as a CSV file

sliddiard@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Augustine Ononaji (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366322
07785 517012

Download Councillor Augustine Ononaji contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Augustine Ononaji contact details as a CSV file

aononaji@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Rigby (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07824 540711

Download Councillor Elizabeth Rigby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Rigby contact details as a CSV file

ERigby@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor James Thandi (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366324
07749 101471

Download Councillor James Thandi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Thandi contact details as a CSV file

jthandi@thurrock.gov.uk

Lee Watson (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)