Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday, 27th December, 2021

Tuesday, 4th January, 2022

Wednesday, 5th January, 2022

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

  • 7.00 pm Cabinet12/01 - Training Room, The Beehive Community Resource Centre, West Street, Grays, RM17 6XP

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Tuesday, 1st February, 2022

Thursday, 3rd February, 2022

Monday, 7th February, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

  • 7.00 pm Cabinet09/02 - Training Room, The Beehive Community Resource Centre, West Street, Grays, RM17 6XP

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Monday, 14th February, 2022

Wednesday, 16th February, 2022

Thursday, 17th February, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

Tuesday, 1st March, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022

Thursday, 3rd March, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Wednesday, 9th March, 2022

  • 7.00 pm Cabinet09/03 - Training Room, The Beehive Community Resource Centre, West Street, Grays, RM17 6XP

Thursday, 10th March, 2022

Monday, 14th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Thursday, 17th March, 2022

Friday, 18th March, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022

Thursday, 7th April, 2022

Wednesday, 13th April, 2022

Thursday, 21st April, 2022

Wednesday, 25th May, 2022

Tuesday, 7th June, 2022

Wednesday, 8th June, 2022

Thursday, 9th June, 2022

Tuesday, 14th June, 2022

Wednesday, 15th June, 2022

Thursday, 16th June, 2022

Monday, 20th June, 2022

Tuesday, 21st June, 2022

Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022

Thursday, 23rd June, 2022

Friday, 24th June, 2022

Wednesday, 29th June, 2022

Thursday, 30th June, 2022

Tuesday, 5th July, 2022

Wednesday, 6th July, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Monday, 11th July, 2022

Tuesday, 12th July, 2022

Wednesday, 13th July, 2022

Thursday, 14th July, 2022

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

Thursday, 21st July, 2022

Tuesday, 26th July, 2022

Wednesday, 27th July, 2022

Thursday, 28th July, 2022

Friday, 29th July, 2022

Wednesday, 3rd August, 2022

Friday, 5th August, 2022

Tuesday, 9th August, 2022

Thursday, 11th August, 2022

Thursday, 18th August, 2022

Wednesday, 24th August, 2022

Thursday, 1st September, 2022

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Thursday, 15th September, 2022

Monday, 26th September, 2022

Wednesday, 28th September, 2022

Thursday, 29th September, 2022

Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

Thursday, 6th October, 2022

Tuesday, 11th October, 2022

Thursday, 13th October, 2022