Mailing list

Corporate Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Martin Kerin, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07824 541959, mkerin@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Duffin, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366325, , jduffin@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Gledhill, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, , rgledhill@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Valerie Morris-Cook, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07395 369670, vmorris-cook@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Georgette Polley, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM16 7SL, 01375 366324, 07825 601289, gpolley@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Lynn Worrall, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07701 083612, LyWorrall@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Arnold, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07742 505711, parnold@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Aaron Green, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366325, 07742 764112, agreen@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor John Kent, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366325, , jkent@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Sara Muldowney, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM16 7SL, 01375 366325, 07572 016129, smuldowney@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor James Thandi, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM16 7SL, 01375 366324, 07749 101471, jthandi@thurrock.gov.uk