Councillor Qaisar Abbas

Party: Labour

Ward: West Thurrock and South Stifford

Other councillors representing this Ward:

Surgery details

Purfleet Community Hub, Centurion Way, Purfleet, RM20 1ZY

Saturday, 1 June – 10:30am
Saturday, 7 September – 10:30am
Saturday, 2 November – 10:30am
Saturday, 4 January – 10:30am
Saturday, 7 March – 10:30am

St. Clements Church, London Road, West Thurrock, RM20 4AR

Saturday, 6 July – 10:30am
Saturday, 5 October – 10:30am
Saturday, 7 December – 10:30am
Saturday, 1 February – 10:30am
Saturday, 4 April – 10:30am

Contact information

Correspondence address: 
Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

Email:  QAbbas@thurrock.gov.uk

Mobile:  07770 381670

Download Councillor Qaisar Abbas contact details as VCard

Committee appointments

Term of Office

  • 04/05/2018 -