Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Qaisar Abbas10100
Councillor Tim Aker110
Councillor Abbie Akinbohun990
Councillor John Allen880
Councillor Alex Anderson10100
Councillor Chris Baker440
Councillor James Baker310
Councillor Clare Baldwin310
Councillor Gary Byrne430
Councillor Russell Cherry440
Councillor Daniel Chukwu330
Councillor Colin Churchman1370
Councillor Gary Collins980
Councillor Mark Coxshall860
Councillor Jack Duffin750
Councillor Tony Fish880
Councillor Mike Fletcher990
Councillor Leslie Gamester440
Councillor Oliver Gerrish880
Councillor Rob Gledhill860
Councillor Garry Hague960
Councillor James Halden870
Councillor Graham Hamilton1190
Councillor Shane Hebb870
Councillor Victoria Holloway880
Councillor Deborah Huelin880
Councillor Andrew Jefferies16120
Councillor Barry Johnson12120
Councillor Tom Kelly1590
Councillor Cathy Kent660
Councillor John Kent440
Councillor Martin Kerin1090
Councillor Angela Lawrence10100
Councillor Steve Liddiard13120
Councillor Susan Little1080
Councillor Suzanne MacPherson730
Councillor Ben Maney970
Councillor Fraser Massey220
Councillor Allen Mayes320
Councillor Sara Muldowney440
Councillor Bukky Okunade550
Councillor Terry Piccolo970
Councillor Jane Pothecary980
Councillor David Potter12110
Councillor Shane Ralph330
Councillor Joycelyn Redsell17170
Councillor Barbara Rice310
Councillor Gerard Rice16110
Councillor Elizabeth Rigby11100
Councillor Sue Sammons1090
Councillor Sue Shinnick13120
Councillor Jennifer Smith330
Councillor Peter Smith860
Councillor Luke Spillman1070
Councillor Pauline Tolson310
Councillor David Van Day220
Councillor Aaron Watkins770
Councillor Lynn Worrall650