Meeting attendance

Thursday, 17th March, 2022 6.00 pm, Planning Committee

Venue:   South Essex College, High Street, Grays, RM17 6TF – Room W1.23 and W1.24 (sign in at reception)

Contact:    Kenna-Victoria Healey, Senior Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Tom Kelly Chair Present
Councillor Steve Liddiard Vice-Chair Present
Councillor Gary Byrne Committee Member Present
Councillor Colin Churchman Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Mike Fletcher Committee Member Present, as expected, virtual
Councillor James Halden Committee Member Present
Councillor Terry Piccolo Committee Member Present
Councillor Georgette Polley Committee Member Present
Councillor Lee Watson Committee Member Present
Councillor Elizabeth Rigby Substitute Present as substitute
Stephen Taylor (Campaign to Protect Rural England) Co-Optee Expected
Louise Reid Officer Expected
Ian Harrison Officer Expected
Nadia Houghton Officer Expected
Jonathan Keen Officer Expected
Chris Purvis Officer Expected
Genna Henry Officer Expected
Lucy Mannion Officer Expected
Matthew Ford Officer Expected
Julian Howes Officer Expected
Steven Lines Officer Expected
Sarah Williams Officer Expected
Tim Hallam Officer Expected
Caroline Robins Officer Expected
Linda Saunders Officer Expected
Grace Le Officer Expected
Priscilla King Council Staff Expected