Meeting attendance

Thursday, 18th June, 2020 7.00 pm, Health and Wellbeing Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Venue:   Venue: You can watch this meeting at YouTube: Thurrock Council, either live whilst in progress or later as a recording.

Contact:    Jenny Shade, Senior Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Victoria Holloway Chair Present
Councillor Shane Ralph Vice-Chair Present
Councillor Fraser Massey Committee Member Present
Councillor Sara Muldowney Committee Member Present
Councillor Joycelyn Redsell Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Elizabeth Rigby Committee Member Present
Kim James, Healthwatch Thurrock Representative Co-Optee Present
Roger Harris Officer In attendance
Ian Wake Officer In attendance
Tom Abell Officer In attendance
Les Billingham Officer In attendance
Andy Brogan Officer In attendance
Lynnbritt Gale Officer In attendance
Kristina Jackson Committee Member In attendance
Anthony McKeever Officer In attendance
Tania Sitch Committee Member In attendance
Mark Tebbs Officer In attendance
Councillor James Halden Committee Member In attendance
Councillor Allen Mayes Committee Member In attendance
Jenny Shade Officer In attendance