Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 18th January, 2017 10.30 am, Health and Wellbeing Board

Venue:   Council Chamber, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL

Contact:    Darren Kristiansen, Secretariat

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor James Halden Chair Present
Councillor Rob Gledhill Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Susan Little Committee Member Present
Councillor Leslie Gamester Committee Member Present
Councillor Steve Liddiard Committee Member Apologies
Steve Cox, Corporate Director of Environment and Place, Thurrock Council Committee Member Present
Roger Harris, Corporate Director of Adults, Housing and Health, Thurrock Council Committee Member Present
Rory Patterson, Corporate Director of Children's Services Committee Member Present
Ian Wake, Director of Public Health, Thurrock Council Committee Member Present
Mandy Ansell (Chief Operating Officer, Thurrock NHS Clinical Commissioning Group) Committee Member Present
Dr Anjan Bose. Clinical Representative, Thurrock CCG Committee Member Apologies
Graham Carey Committee Member Apologies
Liv Corbishley Committee Member Apologies
Chair of Thurrock NHS CCG Board Committee Member Absent
Jane Foster-Taylor, Chief Nurse, Thurrock Clinical Commissioning Group Committee Member Present
Kristina Jackson, Chief Executive Thurrock CVS Committee Member Present
Kim James, Chief Operating Officer, Healthwatch Thurrock Committee Member Present
Malcolm McCann, Executive Director of Community Services and Partnerships Committee Member Present
Clare Panniker, Chief Executive Basildon and Thurrock Hospitals Foundation Trust Committee Member Apologies
Andrew Pike, Director of Commissioning Operations, NHS England Essex & East Anglia Region Committee Member Apologies
David Peplow, Chair of Local Safeguarding Children’s Board Committee Member Apologies
Julie Rogers Committee Member Present
Tania Sitch, Integrated Care Director Thurrock, North East London Foundation Trust Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
Michelle Stapleton, Director of Integrated Care, Basildon and Thurrock University Hospitals Foundation Trust Committee Member Present
Andy Vowles Officer In attendance
Catherine Wilson Officer In attendance
Adrian Barritt Officer In attendance
Ceri Armstrong Secretary In attendance
Darren Kristiansen Secretary In attendance
Rahul Chaudhari Officer In attendance
Kirsty Paul Officer In attendance
Mark Tebbs Officer In attendance
Rita Thakaria Officer In attendance
Sue Waterhouse Officer In attendance