Borough Council Election - Thursday, 6th May, 2010

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Aveley and Uplands Wendy Susan Herd Conservative
Belhus Wendy Anne Curtis Labour
Chadwell St Mary Councillor Barbara Rice Labour
Grays Riverside Martin Gerard Healy Labour
Grays Thurrock Councillor Michael Stone Labour
Little Thurrock Blackshots Councillor Ben Maney Conservative
Little Thurrock Rectory Councillor Robert Gledhill Conservative
Ockendon June Lynn Carr Conservative
Orsett Michael John Revell Conservative
South Chafford Councillor Tunde Ojetola Conservative
Stanford East and Corringham Town Philip Brian Anderson Conservative
Stifford Clays Councillor Tom Kelly Conservative
The Homesteads Councillor James Halden Conservative
Tilbury Riverside and Thurrock Park Councillor Bukky Okunade Labour
Tilbury St Chads Councillor Steve Liddiard Labour
West Thurrock and South Stifford Andrew John Smith Labour