Borough Council Elections - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Aveley and Uplands Colin James Churchman Conservative
Belhus Chris Baker Thurrock Independents
Chadwell St Mary Daniel Friday Chukwu Labour
Sara Jane Muldowney Labour
Chafford and North Stifford Mark Steven Coxshall Conservative
Corringham and Fobbing Deborah Huelin Conservative
East Tilbury Fraser Daniel Massey Independent
Grays Riverside Jane Catherine Pothecary Labour
Grays Thurrock Catherine Angela Kent Labour
Little Thurrock Rectory Tom Kelly Conservative
Ockendon Andrew Jefferies Conservative
Stanford East and Corringham Town Shane Dean Ralph Thurrock Independents
Stanford-le-Hope West Shane Hebb Conservative
Stifford Clays Jennifer Anne Smith Thurrock Independents
The Homesteads Gary James Byrne Thurrock Independents
Tilbury Riverside and Thurrock Park Allen Mayes Thurrock Independents
West Thurrock and South Stifford Victoria Claire Holloway Labour