Borough Council Elections - Thursday, 3rd May, 2018

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Aveley and Uplands AKER Tim Mark Thurrock Independents
Belhus FLETCHER Michael John Labour
Chadwell St Mary RICE Barbara Labour
Grays Riverside KERIN Martin Christopher Labour
Grays Thurrock WORRALL Lynn Michele Labour
Little Thurrock Blackshots MANEY Ben Conservative
Little Thurrock Rectory GLEDHILL Robert William Conservative
Ockendon SHINNICK Susan Joyce Labour
Orsett JOHNSON Barry William Conservative
South Chafford AKINBOHUN Abosede Modupe Labour
Stanford East and Corringham Town ANDERSON Alex Conservative
Stifford Clays RIGBY Elizabeth Conservative
The Homesteads HALDEN James Conservative
Tilbury Riverside and Thurrock Park OKUNADE Bukky Labour
Tilbury St Chads LIDDIARD Stephen Frank Labour
West Thurrock and South Stifford ABBAS Qaisar Labour