Borough Council Elections - Thursday, 5th May, 2016

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Aveley and Uplands Luke Spillman UK Independence Party
Belhus Angela Sheridan UK Independence Party
Chadwell St Mary Gerard Rice Labour
Chafford and North Stifford Garry Hague Conservative
Corringham and Fobbing Aaron Watkins Conservative
East Tilbury Sue Sammons UK Independence Party
Grays Riverside Tony Fish Labour
Grays Thurrock John Kent Labour
Little Thurrock Blackshots Joycelyn Redsell Conservative
Ockendon David Potter UK Independence Party
Orsett Susan Little Conservative
South Chafford Suzanne MacPherson Conservative
Stanford East and Corringham Town Jack Duffin UK Independence Party
Stanford-le-Hope West Terry Piccolo Conservative
The Homesteads Gary Alan Collins Conservative
Tilbury St Chads John Allen UK Independence Party
West Thurrock and South Stifford Oliver Gerrish Labour