Borough Council Election - Thursday, 7th May, 2015

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Aveley and Uplands Peter Smith UK Independence Party
Belhus Graham Hamilton UK Independence Party
Chadwell St Mary Russell Cherry UK Independence Party
Chafford and North Stifford Mark Coxshall Conservative
Corringham and Fobbing Deborah Stewart Conservative
East Tilbury James Baker UK Independence Party
Grays Riverside Jane Catherine Pothecary Labour
Grays Thurrock Catherine Angela Kent Labour
Little Thurrock Rectory Tom Kelly Conservative
Ockendon Kevin John Wheeler UK Independence Party
Stanford East and Corringham Town Colin James Churchman UK Independence Party
Stanford-le-Hope West Shane Steven Hebb Conservative
Stifford Clays Leslie Gamester UK Independence Party
The Homesteads Pauline Tolson Conservative
Tilbury Riverside and Thurrock Park Clare Baldwin Labour
West Thurrock and South Stifford Victoria Holloway Labour