Borough Council Election - Thursday, 22nd May, 2014

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Aveley and Uplands Margaret O'Keeffe-Ray UK Independence Party
Belhus Councillor Chris Baker UK Independence Party
Chadwell St Mary Councillor Barbara Rice Labour
Grays Riverside Councillor Martin Kerin Labour
Grays Thurrock Councillor Michael Stone Labour
Little Thurrock Blackshots Councillor Ben Maney Conservative
Little Thurrock Rectory Councillor Robert Gledhill Conservative
Ockendon Councillor Jan Baker UK Independence Party
Orsett Councillor Brian Little Conservative
South Chafford Councillor Tunde Ojetola Conservative
Stanford East and Corringham Town Councillor Roy Jones UK Independence Party
Stifford Clays Councillor Graham Snell UK Independence Party
The Homesteads Councillor James Halden Conservative
Tilbury Riverside and Thurrock Park Councillor Bukky Okunade Labour
Tilbury St Chads Councillor Steve Liddiard Labour
West Thurrock and South Stifford Andrew John Smith Labour