Election results for Corringham and Fobbing

Borough Council Elections - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Corringham and Fobbing - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Deborah Huelin Conservative 848 77% Elected
Gbenga Olajugbagbe Thurrock Independents 255 23% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 1103
Electorate 4435
Number of ballot papers issued 1444
Number of ballot papers rejected 25
Turnout 33%
Share of the votes (%)
Deborah Huelin 77% Elected
Gbenga Olajugbagbe 23% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
B - voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to1
C - writing or mark by which voter could be identified1
D - being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty23
Total rejected25