Election results for Little Thurrock Rectory

Borough Council Elections - Thursday, 3rd May, 2018

Little Thurrock Rectory - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
GLEDHILL Robert William Conservative 842 55% Elected
AKHIGBE Lawson Labour 486 32% Not elected
HAYERS Jay Thurrock Independents 200 13% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Total votes 1528
Electorate 4572
Number of ballot papers issued 1521
Number of ballot papers rejected 2
Turnout 33%
Share of the votes (%)
GLEDHILL Robert William 55% Elected
AKHIGBE Lawson 32% Not elected
HAYERS Jay 13% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
B - voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to1
D - being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty1
Total rejected2