Election results for Chadwell St Mary

Borough Council Election - Thursday, 6th May, 2010
Comparison with previous election

 Labour Win Councillor Barbara Rice was elected with a majority of 18%. A total of 4095 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 58% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Councillor Barbara RiceLabour201649%Newly electedn/a
Councillor Shane HebbConservative126831%Not electedn/a
Derek William BeackonBritish National Party81120%Not electedn/a