Contact details

Hidden and Extreme Harms Prevention Committee

Councillor Gary Collins (Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07824 472763

Download Councillor Gary Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Collins contact details as a CSV file

gcollins@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Anderson (Vice-Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07710 365433

Download Councillor Alex Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Anderson contact details as a CSV file

AAnderson@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Qaisar Abbas

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07770 381670

Download Councillor Qaisar Abbas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Qaisar Abbas contact details as a CSV file

QAbbas@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Bukky Okunade

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07920 819503

Download Councillor Bukky Okunade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bukky Okunade contact details as a CSV file

bokunade@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Shane Ralph

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366324
07990 802883

Download Councillor Shane Ralph contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shane Ralph contact details as a CSV file

sralph@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Rigby

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07824 540711

Download Councillor Elizabeth Rigby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Rigby contact details as a CSV file

ERigby@thurrock.gov.uk