Contact details

Prevent Violent Extremism Members Working Group

Councillor Qaisar Abbas

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07770 381670

Download Councillor Qaisar Abbas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Qaisar Abbas contact details as a CSV file

QAbbas@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Anderson

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07710 365433

Download Councillor Alex Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Anderson contact details as a CSV file

AAnderson@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Collins

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07824 472763

Download Councillor Gary Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Collins contact details as a CSV file

gcollins@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Allen Mayes

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07881 421707

Download Councillor Allen Mayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allen Mayes contact details as a CSV file

amayes@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Shane Ralph

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

07990 802883

Download Councillor Shane Ralph contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shane Ralph contact details as a CSV file

sralph@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Worrall

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07701 083612

Download Councillor Lynn Worrall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Worrall contact details as a CSV file

LyWorrall@thurrock.gov.uk