Contact details

Local Development Plan Task Force

Councillor Alex Anderson

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07710 365433

Download Councillor Alex Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Anderson contact details as a CSV file

AAnderson@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Collins

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07824 472763

Download Councillor Gary Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Collins contact details as a CSV file

gcollins@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Kerin

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07824 541959

Download Councillor Martin Kerin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Kerin contact details as a CSV file

mkerin@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Joycelyn Redsell

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07795 644305

Download Councillor Joycelyn Redsell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joycelyn Redsell contact details as a CSV file

jredsell@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor James Thandi

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366324
07749 101471

Download Councillor James Thandi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Thandi contact details as a CSV file

jthandi@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Watson

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366324
07749 101464

Download Councillor Lee Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Watson contact details as a CSV file

lwatson@thurrock.gov.uk