Contact details

Lower Thames Crossing Task Force

Councillor Fraser Massey (Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07770 380702

Download Councillor Fraser Massey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fraser Massey contact details as a CSV file

fmassey@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor John Kent (Vice-Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366321

Download Councillor John Kent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Kent contact details as a CSV file

jkent@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Byrne

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07795 644375

Download Councillor Gary Byrne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Byrne contact details as a CSV file

GByrne@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Carter


01375 366324
07749 101461

Download Councillor Adam Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Carter contact details as a CSV file

acarter@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Chukwu

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07770 382499

Download Councillor Daniel Chukwu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Chukwu contact details as a CSV file

dchukwu@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Muldowney

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366324
07919 004698

Download Councillor Sara Muldowney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Muldowney contact details as a CSV file

smuldowney@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Piccolo

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07768 035255

Download Councillor Terry Piccolo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Piccolo contact details as a CSV file

tpiccolo@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Sammons

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07770 382133

Download Councillor Sue Sammons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Sammons contact details as a CSV file

ssammons@thurrock.gov.uk

Laura Blake

(Address not supplied)

Westley Mercer

(Address not supplied)

Robert Quick

(Address not supplied)

Peter Ward

(Address not supplied)