Contact details

Housing Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Lynn Worrall (Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07701 083612

Download Councillor Lynn Worrall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Worrall contact details as a CSV file

LyWorrall@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Baker (Vice-Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07824 472752

Download Councillor Chris Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Baker contact details as a CSV file

chbaker@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Qaisar Abbas

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07770 381670

Download Councillor Qaisar Abbas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Qaisar Abbas contact details as a CSV file

QAbbas@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Churchman

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM176SL

07891 420477

Download Councillor Colin Churchman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Churchman contact details as a CSV file

cchurchman@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Jefferies

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07872 009908

Download Councillor Andrew Jefferies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Jefferies contact details as a CSV file

AJefferies@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Joycelyn Redsell

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07795 644305

Download Councillor Joycelyn Redsell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joycelyn Redsell contact details as a CSV file

jredsell@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Chukwu (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07770 382499

Download Councillor Daniel Chukwu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Chukwu contact details as a CSV file

dchuku@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Muldowney (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

07919 004698

Download Councillor Sara Muldowney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Muldowney contact details as a CSV file

smuldowney@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Piccolo (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07768 035255

Download Councillor Terry Piccolo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Piccolo contact details as a CSV file

tpiccolo@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Spillman (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07913017173

Download Councillor Luke Spillman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Spillman contact details as a CSV file

LSpillman@thurrock.gov.uk

Lynn Mansfield

(Address not supplied)