Contact details

Health and Wellbeing Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Shane Ralph (Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366324
07990 802883

Download Councillor Shane Ralph contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shane Ralph contact details as a CSV file

sralph@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Holloway (Vice-Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322

Download Councillor Victoria Holloway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Holloway contact details as a CSV file

vholloway@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Fish

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07774 269718

Download Councillor Tony Fish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Fish contact details as a CSV file

txfish2@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Piccolo

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07768 035255

Download Councillor Terry Piccolo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Piccolo contact details as a CSV file

tpiccolo@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Georgette Polley

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366324
07825 601289

Download Councillor Georgette Polley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Georgette Polley contact details as a CSV file

gpolley@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Sammons

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07770 382133

Download Councillor Sue Sammons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Sammons contact details as a CSV file

ssammons@thurrock.gov.uk

Tammy Henry

(Address not supplied)

Kim James

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Alex Anderson (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07710 365433

Download Councillor Alex Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Anderson contact details as a CSV file

AAnderson@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor John Kent (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366321

Download Councillor John Kent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Kent contact details as a CSV file

jkent@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Muldowney (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366324
07919 004698

Download Councillor Sara Muldowney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Muldowney contact details as a CSV file

smuldowney@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Rigby (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07824 540711

Download Councillor Elizabeth Rigby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Rigby contact details as a CSV file

ERigby@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Snell (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366324
07795 644284

Download Councillor Graham Snell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Snell contact details as a CSV file

gsnell@thurrock.gov.uk