Contact details

Health and Wellbeing Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Victoria Holloway (Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322

Download Councillor Victoria Holloway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Holloway contact details as a CSV file

vholloway@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Shane Ralph (Vice-Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

07990 802883

Download Councillor Shane Ralph contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shane Ralph contact details as a CSV file

sralph@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Kelly

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07795 644405

Download Councillor Tom Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Kelly contact details as a CSV file

tkelly@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Muldowney

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

07919 004698

Download Councillor Sara Muldowney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Muldowney contact details as a CSV file

smuldowney@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Joycelyn Redsell

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07795 644305

Download Councillor Joycelyn Redsell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joycelyn Redsell contact details as a CSV file

jredsell@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Rigby

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07824 540711

Download Councillor Elizabeth Rigby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Rigby contact details as a CSV file

ERigby@thurrock.gov.uk

Ian Evans

(Address not supplied)

Kim James

(Address not supplied)

Councillor John Allen (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07827 231209

Download Councillor John Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Allen contact details as a CSV file

jaallen@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Anderson (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07710 365433

Download Councillor Alex Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Anderson contact details as a CSV file

AAnderson@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Cathy Kent (Substitute)

199 Hathaway Road
Grays
RM17 5LN

01375 366322

Download Councillor Cathy Kent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cathy Kent contact details as a CSV file

ckent@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Sammons (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07770 382133

Download Councillor Sue Sammons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Sammons contact details as a CSV file

ssammons@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Shinnick (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07824 538698

Download Councillor Sue Shinnick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Shinnick contact details as a CSV file

SuShinnick@thurrock.gov.uk