Contact details

Corporate Parenting Committee

Councillor Jennifer Smith (Vice-Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366324
07738 801026

Download Councillor Jennifer Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer Smith contact details as a CSV file

jesmith@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Carter


01375 366324
07749 101461

Download Councillor Adam Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Carter contact details as a CSV file

acarter@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Muldowney

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366324
07919 004698

Download Councillor Sara Muldowney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Muldowney contact details as a CSV file

smuldowney@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Georgette Polley

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366324
07825 601289

Download Councillor Georgette Polley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Georgette Polley contact details as a CSV file

gpolley@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Kairen Raper

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07922 408825

Download Councillor Kairen Raper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kairen Raper contact details as a CSV file

kraper@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Rigby

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07824 540711

Download Councillor Elizabeth Rigby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Rigby contact details as a CSV file

ERigby@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Worrall

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07701 083612

Download Councillor Lynn Worrall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Worrall contact details as a CSV file

LyWorrall@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor John Kent (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366321

Download Councillor John Kent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Kent contact details as a CSV file

jkent@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Maureen Pearce (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366324
07795 644335

Download Councillor Maureen Pearce contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maureen Pearce contact details as a CSV file

mpearce@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Joycelyn Redsell (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07795 644305

Download Councillor Joycelyn Redsell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joycelyn Redsell contact details as a CSV file

jredsell@thurrock.gov.uk

Christopher Bennett

(Address not supplied)

Annie Guidotti

(Address not supplied)

Sharon Smith

(Address not supplied)

Jenny Josling

(Address not supplied)