Contact details

Corporate Parenting Committee

Councillor Elizabeth Rigby (Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07824 540711

Download Councillor Elizabeth Rigby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Rigby contact details as a CSV file

ERigby@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Liddiard (Vice-Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07766020488

Download Councillor Steve Liddiard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Liddiard contact details as a CSV file

sliddiard@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Abbie Akinbohun

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07827 231213

Download Councillor Abbie Akinbohun contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abbie Akinbohun contact details as a CSV file

AAkinbohun@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Chukwu

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325

Download Councillor Daniel Chukwu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Chukwu contact details as a CSV file

dchukwu@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Johnson

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07831 609714

Download Councillor Barry Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Johnson contact details as a CSV file

BJohnson@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Suzanne Hooper

26 Drake Road
Chafford Hundred
Grays
RM16 6PP

01375 366324
07785 517012

Download Councillor Suzanne Hooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suzanne Hooper contact details as a CSV file

shooper@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Shinnick

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07824 538698

Download Councillor Sue Shinnick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Shinnick contact details as a CSV file

SuShinnick@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Smith

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

07738 801026

Download Councillor Jennifer Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer Smith contact details as a CSV file

jesmith@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Spillman (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07913017173

Download Councillor Luke Spillman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Spillman contact details as a CSV file

LSpillman@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Collins (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07824 472763

Download Councillor Gary Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Collins contact details as a CSV file

gcollins@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Bukky Okunade (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07920 819503

Download Councillor Bukky Okunade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bukky Okunade contact details as a CSV file

bokunade@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Worrall (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07701 083612

Download Councillor Lynn Worrall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Worrall contact details as a CSV file

LyWorrall@thurrock.gov.uk

Rafael Antunes

(Address not supplied)

Christopher Bennett

(Address not supplied)

Annie Guidotti

(Address not supplied)

Jackie Howell

(Address not supplied)

Sharon Smith

(Address not supplied)