Contact details

Corporate Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Susan Little (Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07831 609664

Download Councillor Susan Little contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Little contact details as a CSV file

slittle@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Churchman (Vice-Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM176SL

07891 420477

Download Councillor Colin Churchman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Churchman contact details as a CSV file

cchurchman@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Carter


01375 366324
07749 101461

Download Councillor Adam Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Carter contact details as a CSV file

acarter@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor James Halden

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07785 517011

Download Councillor James Halden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Halden contact details as a CSV file

jhalden@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor John Kent

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366321

Download Councillor John Kent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Kent contact details as a CSV file

jkent@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Bukky Okunade

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07920 819503

Download Councillor Bukky Okunade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bukky Okunade contact details as a CSV file

bokunade@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Abbie Akinbohun (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07827 231213

Download Councillor Abbie Akinbohun contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abbie Akinbohun contact details as a CSV file

AAkinbohun@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Collins (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07824 472763

Download Councillor Gary Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Collins contact details as a CSV file

gcollins@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Muldowney (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366324
07919 004698

Download Councillor Sara Muldowney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Muldowney contact details as a CSV file

smuldowney@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Snell (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366324
07795 644284

Download Councillor Graham Snell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Snell contact details as a CSV file

gsnell@thurrock.gov.uk