Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Tom Kelly (Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07795 644405

Download Councillor Tom Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Kelly contact details as a CSV file

tkelly@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Liddiard (Vice-Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07766020488

Download Councillor Steve Liddiard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Liddiard contact details as a CSV file

sliddiard@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Byrne

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07795 644375

Download Councillor Gary Byrne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Byrne contact details as a CSV file

GByrne@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Churchman

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM176SL

07891 420477

Download Councillor Colin Churchman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Churchman contact details as a CSV file

cchurchman@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Fletcher

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07770 380837

Download Councillor Mike Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

MFletcher@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor James Halden

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07785 517011

Download Councillor James Halden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Halden contact details as a CSV file

jhalden@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Piccolo

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07768 035255

Download Councillor Terry Piccolo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Piccolo contact details as a CSV file

tpiccolo@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Georgette Polley

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366324
07825 601289

Download Councillor Georgette Polley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Georgette Polley contact details as a CSV file

gpolley@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Watson

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366324
07749 101464

Download Councillor Lee Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Watson contact details as a CSV file

lwatson@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Qaisar Abbas (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07770 381670

Download Councillor Qaisar Abbas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Qaisar Abbas contact details as a CSV file

QAbbas@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Abbie Akinbohun (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07827 231213

Download Councillor Abbie Akinbohun contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abbie Akinbohun contact details as a CSV file

AAkinbohun@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Little (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07831 609664

Download Councillor Susan Little contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Little contact details as a CSV file

slittle@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Bukky Okunade (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07920 819503

Download Councillor Bukky Okunade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bukky Okunade contact details as a CSV file

bokunade@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Rigby (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07824 540711

Download Councillor Elizabeth Rigby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Rigby contact details as a CSV file

ERigby@thurrock.gov.uk

Steve Taylor

(Address not supplied)