Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Tom Kelly (Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07795 644405

Download Councillor Tom Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Kelly contact details as a CSV file

tkelly@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Georgette Polley (Vice-Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366324
07825 601289

Download Councillor Georgette Polley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Georgette Polley contact details as a CSV file

gpolley@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Arnold

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07742 505711

Download Councillor Paul Arnold contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Arnold contact details as a CSV file

parnold@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Byrne

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07795 644375

Download Councillor Gary Byrne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Byrne contact details as a CSV file

GByrne@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Liddiard

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07766020488

Download Councillor Steve Liddiard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Liddiard contact details as a CSV file

sliddiard@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqui Maney

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07708 106528

Download Councillor Jacqui Maney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqui Maney contact details as a CSV file

JManey@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Piccolo

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07768 035255

Download Councillor Terry Piccolo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Piccolo contact details as a CSV file

tpiccolo@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Shinnick

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07754 055024

Download Councillor Sue Shinnick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Shinnick contact details as a CSV file

SuShinnick@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Watson

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366325
07749 101464

Download Councillor Lee Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Watson contact details as a CSV file

lwatson@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Anderson (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07710 365433

Download Councillor Alex Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Anderson contact details as a CSV file

AAnderson@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Hooper (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07395 369690

Download Councillor Mark Hooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Hooper contact details as a CSV file

mhooper@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Muldowney (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366325
07919 004698

Download Councillor Sara Muldowney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Muldowney contact details as a CSV file

smuldowney@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Joycelyn Redsell (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07795 644305

Download Councillor Joycelyn Redsell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joycelyn Redsell contact details as a CSV file

jredsell@thurrock.gov.uk

Steve Taylor

(Address not supplied)