Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Tom Kelly (Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07795 644405

Download Councillor Tom Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Kelly contact details as a CSV file

tkelly@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Fletcher (Vice-Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07770 380837

Download Councillor Mike Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

MFletcher@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Byrne

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07795 644375

Download Councillor Gary Byrne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Byrne contact details as a CSV file

GByrne@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Churchman

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM176SL

07891 420477

Download Councillor Colin Churchman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Churchman contact details as a CSV file

cchurchman@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Lawrence

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07825 601289

Download Councillor Angela Lawrence contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Lawrence contact details as a CSV file

alawrence@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor David Potter

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07795 644335

Download Councillor David Potter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Potter contact details as a CSV file

dpotter@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Gerard Rice

130 Heath Road
Chadwell St Mary
Essex
RM16 3AD

07908 460137

Download Councillor Gerard Rice contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerard Rice contact details as a CSV file

grice@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Sammons

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07770 382133

Download Councillor Sue Sammons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Sammons contact details as a CSV file

ssammons@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Shinnick

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07824 538698

Download Councillor Sue Shinnick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Shinnick contact details as a CSV file

SuShinnick@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Abbie Akinbohun (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07827 231213

Download Councillor Abbie Akinbohun contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abbie Akinbohun contact details as a CSV file

AAkinbohun@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Baker (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07824 472752

Download Councillor Chris Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Baker contact details as a CSV file

chbaker@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Chukwu (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

07770 382499

Download Councillor Daniel Chukwu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Chukwu contact details as a CSV file

dchuku@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Garry Hague (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07795 644284

Download Councillor Garry Hague contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garry Hague contact details as a CSV file

ghague@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Holloway (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322

Download Councillor Victoria Holloway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Holloway contact details as a CSV file

vholloway@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Little (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07831 609664

Download Councillor Susan Little contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Little contact details as a CSV file

slittle@thurrock.gov.uk

Steve Taylor

(Address not supplied)