Contact details

Cleaner, Greener and Safer Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Joycelyn Redsell (Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07795 644305

Download Councillor Joycelyn Redsell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joycelyn Redsell contact details as a CSV file

jredsell@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Pothecary (Vice-Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07920 156597

Download Councillor Jane Pothecary contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Pothecary contact details as a CSV file

jpothecary@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Liddiard

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07766020488

Download Councillor Steve Liddiard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Liddiard contact details as a CSV file

sliddiard@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Maureen Pearce

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366324
07795 644335

Download Councillor Maureen Pearce contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maureen Pearce contact details as a CSV file

mpearce@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Rigby

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07824 540711

Download Councillor Elizabeth Rigby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Rigby contact details as a CSV file

ERigby@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor James Thandi

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366324
07749 101471

Download Councillor James Thandi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Thandi contact details as a CSV file

jthandi@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Anderson (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07710 365433

Download Councillor Alex Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Anderson contact details as a CSV file

AAnderson@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor James Halden (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07785 517011

Download Councillor James Halden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Halden contact details as a CSV file

jhalden@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Holloway (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322

Download Councillor Victoria Holloway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Holloway contact details as a CSV file

vholloway@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor John Kent (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366321

Download Councillor John Kent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Kent contact details as a CSV file

jkent@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Snell (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366324
07795 644284

Download Councillor Graham Snell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Snell contact details as a CSV file

gsnell@thurrock.gov.uk