Contact details

General Services Committee

Councillor Rob Gledhill (Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322

Download Councillor Rob Gledhill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Gledhill contact details as a CSV file

rgledhill@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor John Kent (Vice-Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366321

Download Councillor John Kent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Kent contact details as a CSV file

jkent@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Coxshall


01375 366324
07850 005630

Download Councillor Mark Coxshall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Coxshall contact details as a CSV file

mcoxshall@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Shane Hebb

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324

Download Councillor Shane Hebb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shane Hebb contact details as a CSV file

shebb@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Holloway

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322

Download Councillor Victoria Holloway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Holloway contact details as a CSV file

vholloway@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Johnson

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07831 609714

Download Councillor Barry Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Johnson contact details as a CSV file

BJohnson@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Fraser Massey

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07770 380702

Download Councillor Fraser Massey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fraser Massey contact details as a CSV file

fmassey@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Duffin (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324

Download Councillor Jack Duffin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Duffin contact details as a CSV file

jduffin@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Deborah Huelin (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07766 781998

Download Councillor Deborah Huelin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Deborah Huelin contact details as a CSV file

dhuelin@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Jefferies (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07872 009908

Download Councillor Andrew Jefferies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Jefferies contact details as a CSV file

AJefferies@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Spillman (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07913017173

Download Councillor Luke Spillman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Spillman contact details as a CSV file

LSpillman@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Worrall (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07701 083612

Download Councillor Lynn Worrall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Worrall contact details as a CSV file

LyWorrall@thurrock.gov.uk