Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Qaisar Abbas

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
0755 2407 007

Download Councillor Qaisar Abbas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Qaisar Abbas contact details as a CSV file

QAbbas@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Ngozi Alike

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375366324
07355924359

Download Councillor Ngozi Alike contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ngozi Alike contact details as a CSV file

ngozi.alike@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor John Allen

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07742 505705

Download Councillor John Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Allen contact details as a CSV file

jaallen@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Anderson

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07710 365433

Download Councillor Alex Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Anderson contact details as a CSV file

AAnderson@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Deborah Arnold

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07766 781998

Download Councillor Deborah Arnold contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Deborah Arnold contact details as a CSV file

darnold@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Arnold

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07742 505711

Download Councillor Paul Arnold contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Arnold contact details as a CSV file

parnold@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Byrne

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07795 644375

Download Councillor Gary Byrne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Byrne contact details as a CSV file

GByrne@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Byrne

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07355924358

Download Councillor Ross Byrne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ross Byrne contact details as a CSV file

Ross.Byrne@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor John Cecil

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07395 369671

Download Councillor John Cecil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Cecil contact details as a CSV file

jcecil@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Chukwu

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07770 382499

Download Councillor Daniel Chukwu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Chukwu contact details as a CSV file

dchukwu@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor George Coxshall

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07742 505715

Download Councillor George Coxshall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Coxshall contact details as a CSV file

gcoxshall@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor David Day

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07355924361

Download Councillor David Day contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Day contact details as a CSV file

david.day@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Fish

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07774 269718

Download Councillor Tony Fish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Fish contact details as a CSV file

txfish2@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Fletcher

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07858815668

Download Councillor Michael Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

Michael.Fletcher@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor John Fox

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07355924356

Download Councillor John Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Fox contact details as a CSV file

john.fox@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Gledhill

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324

Download Councillor Rob Gledhill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Gledhill contact details as a CSV file

rgledhill@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Aaron Green

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07742 764112

Download Councillor Aaron Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aaron Green contact details as a CSV file

agreen@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor James Halden

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07785 517011

Download Councillor James Halden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Halden contact details as a CSV file

jhalden@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Vikki Hartstean

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366433
07742 764111

Download Councillor Vikki Hartstean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vikki Hartstean contact details as a CSV file

vhartstean@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda Heath

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07523407149

Download Councillor Lynda Heath contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynda Heath contact details as a CSV file

Lynda.Heath@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Clifford Holloway

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07523407047

Download Councillor Clifford Holloway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clifford Holloway contact details as a CSV file

Clifford.Holloway@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Holloway

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366433
07523407115

Download Councillor Victoria Holloway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Holloway contact details as a CSV file

Victoria.Holloway@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Hooper

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366433
07395 369690

Download Councillor Mark Hooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Hooper contact details as a CSV file

mhooper@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Hurrell

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07742 764113

Download Councillor Mark Hurrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Hurrell contact details as a CSV file

mhurrell@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Jefferies

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07872 009908

Download Councillor Andrew Jefferies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Jefferies contact details as a CSV file

AJefferies@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Johnson

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07831 609714

Download Councillor Barry Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Johnson contact details as a CSV file

BJohnson@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Jones

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07858815669

Download Councillor Roy Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Jones contact details as a CSV file

Roy.Jones@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Kelly

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07795 644405

Download Councillor Tom Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Kelly contact details as a CSV file

tkelly@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Cathy Kent


01375 366324
07770 380574

Download Councillor Cathy Kent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cathy Kent contact details as a CSV file

ckent@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor John Kent

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322

Download Councillor John Kent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Kent contact details as a CSV file

jkent@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Kerin

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07824 541959

Download Councillor Martin Kerin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Kerin contact details as a CSV file

mkerin@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Liddiard

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07766020488

Download Councillor Steve Liddiard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Liddiard contact details as a CSV file

sliddiard@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Maney

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07881 508942

Download Councillor Ben Maney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Maney contact details as a CSV file

bmaney@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqui Maney

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07708 106528

Download Councillor Jacqui Maney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqui Maney contact details as a CSV file

JManey@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Cici Manwa

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07395 369673

Download Councillor Cici Manwa contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cici Manwa contact details as a CSV file

CManwa@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Fraser Massey

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07770 380702

Download Councillor Fraser Massey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fraser Massey contact details as a CSV file

fmassey@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Valerie Morris-Cook

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366433
07395 369670

Download Councillor Valerie Morris-Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Valerie Morris-Cook contact details as a CSV file

vmorris-cook@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Muldowney

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366433

Download Councillor Sara Muldowney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Muldowney contact details as a CSV file

smuldowney@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Srikanth Panjala

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07742 505716

Download Councillor Srikanth Panjala contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Srikanth Panjala contact details as a CSV file

spanjala@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Ryan Polston

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07523407392

Download Councillor Ryan Polston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ryan Polston contact details as a CSV file

Ryan.Polston@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Kairen Raper

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07922 408825

Download Councillor Kairen Raper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kairen Raper contact details as a CSV file

kraper@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Rigby

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07824 540711

Download Councillor Elizabeth Rigby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Rigby contact details as a CSV file

ERigby@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Sammons

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07770 382133

Download Councillor Sue Sammons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Sammons contact details as a CSV file

ssammons@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Shinnick

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07905644571

Download Councillor Sue Shinnick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Shinnick contact details as a CSV file

SuShinnick@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Cathy Sisterson

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07523407136

Download Councillor Cathy Sisterson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cathy Sisterson contact details as a CSV file

Catherine.Sisterson@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Speight

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07742 764114

Download Councillor Neil Speight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Speight contact details as a CSV file

nspeight@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Watson

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07355924355

Download Councillor Gary Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Watson contact details as a CSV file

Gary.Watson@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Watson

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366433
07749 101464

Download Councillor Lee Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Watson contact details as a CSV file

lwatson@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Worrall

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07701 083612

Download Councillor Lynn Worrall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Worrall contact details as a CSV file

LyWorrall@thurrock.gov.uk