Mailing list

Investment Advisory Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Alex Anderson, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366325, 07710 365433, AAnderson@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Hooper, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07395 369690, mhooper@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Liddiard, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07766020488, sliddiard@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Fraser Massey, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07770 380702, fmassey@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Rigby, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07824 540711, ERigby@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Watson, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM16 7SL, 01375 366325, 07749 101464, lwatson@thurrock.gov.uk