Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Tom Kelly, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07795 644405, tkelly@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Fletcher, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, , 07770 380837, MFletcher@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Byrne, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, , 07795 644375, GByrne@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Churchman, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM176SL, , 07891 420477, cchurchman@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Lawrence, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07825 601289, alawrence@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor David Potter, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07795 644335, dpotter@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Gerard Rice, 130 Heath Road, Chadwell St Mary, Essex, , RM16 3AD, , 07908 460137, grice@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Sammons, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07770 382133, ssammons@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Shinnick, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, , 07824 538698, SuShinnick@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Qaisar Abbas, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, , 07770 381670, QAbbas@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Abbie Akinbohun, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, , 07827 231213, AAkinbohun@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Baker, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, , 07824 472752, chbaker@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Chukwu, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, , 01375 366325, dchukwu@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Garry Hague, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07795 644284, ghague@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Victoria Holloway, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, , vholloway@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Little, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07831 609664, slittle@thurrock.gov.uk
Steve Taylor, (Address not supplied)