Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Tom Kelly, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07795 644405, tkelly@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Georgette Polley, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM16 7SL, 01375 366324, 07825 601289, gpolley@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Arnold, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07742 505711, parnold@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Carter, , , , , , , 01375 366324, 07749 101461, acarter@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Piccolo, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07768 035255, tpiccolo@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor James Thandi, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM16 7SL, 01375 366324, 07749 101471, jthandi@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Shinnick, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07858 193298, SuShinnick@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Watson, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM16 7SL, 01375 366324, 07749 101464, lwatson@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Qaisar Abbas, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 0755 2407 007, QAbbas@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Chukwu, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07770 382499, dchukwu@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Liddiard, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07766020488, sliddiard@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Little, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07831 609664, slittle@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Rigby, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07824 540711, ERigby@thurrock.gov.uk
Steve Taylor, (Address not supplied)