Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Qaisar Abbas, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 0755 2407 007, QAbbas@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor John Allen, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07742 505705, jaallen@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Anderson, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07710 365433, AAnderson@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Deborah Arnold, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07766 781998, darnold@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Arnold, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07742 505711, parnold@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Baker, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07824 472752, chbaker@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Byrne, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07795 644375, GByrne@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Carter, , , , , , , 01375 366324, 07749 101461, acarter@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Chukwu, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07770 382499, dchukwu@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Churchman, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM176SL, , 07891 420477, cchurchman@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Collins, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07824 472763, gcollins@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor George Coxshall, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07742 505715, gcoxshall@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Coxshall, , , , , , , 01375 366324, 07850 005630, mcoxshall@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Duffin, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, , jduffin@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Fish, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07774 269718, txfish2@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Gledhill, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, , rgledhill@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor James Halden, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07785 517011, jhalden@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Shane Hebb, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, , shebb@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Victoria Holloway, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, , vholloway@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Jefferies, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07872 009908, AJefferies@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Johnson, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07831 609714, BJohnson@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Kelly, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07795 644405, tkelly@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Cathy Kent, , , , , , , 01375 366322, 07770 380574, ckent@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor John Kent, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366321, , jkent@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Kerin, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07824 541959, mkerin@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Liddiard, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07766020488, sliddiard@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Little, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07831 609664, slittle@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Maney, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07881 508942, bmaney@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Fraser Massey, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07770 380702, fmassey@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Allen Mayes, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07881 421707, amayes@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Sara Muldowney, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM16 7SL, 01375 366324, 07919 004698, smuldowney@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Augustine Ononaji, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM16 7SL, 01375 366324, 07785 517012, aononaji@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Srikanth Panjala, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07742 505716, spanjala@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Maureen Pearce, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM16 7SL, 01375 366324, 07795 644335, mpearce@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Piccolo, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07768 035255, tpiccolo@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Georgette Polley, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM16 7SL, 01375 366324, 07825 601289, gpolley@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Pothecary, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 01375 366324, jpothecary@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Shane Ralph, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM16 7SL, 01375 366324, 07990 802883, sralph@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Kairen Raper, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07922 408825, kraper@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Joycelyn Redsell, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07795 644305, jredsell@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Rigby, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07824 540711, ERigby@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Sammons, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07770 382133, ssammons@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Shinnick, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07905 644571, SuShinnick@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Jennifer Smith, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM16 7SL, 01375 366324, 07738 801026, jesmith@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Snell, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM16 7SL, 01375 366324, 07795 644284, gsnell@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Luke Spillman, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07913017173, LSpillman@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor James Thandi, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM16 7SL, 01375 366324, 07749 101471, jthandi@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Watson, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM16 7SL, 01375 366324, 07749 101464, lwatson@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Lynn Worrall, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07701 083612, LyWorrall@thurrock.gov.uk