Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Qaisar Abbas, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 0755 2407 007, QAbbas@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor John Allen, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07742 505705, jaallen@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Anderson, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366325, 07710 365433, AAnderson@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Deborah Arnold, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07766 781998, darnold@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Arnold, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07742 505711, parnold@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Byrne, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366325, 07795 644375, GByrne@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Carter, , , , , , , 01375 366322, 07749 101461, acarter@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor John Cecil, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07395 369671, jcecil@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Chukwu, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366325, 07770 382499, dchukwu@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Collins, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07824 472763, gcollins@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor George Coxshall, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07742 505715, gcoxshall@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Duffin, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366325, , jduffin@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Fish, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07774 269718, txfish2@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Gledhill, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, , rgledhill@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Aaron Green, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366325, 07742 764112, agreen@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor James Halden, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07785 517011, jhalden@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Vikki Hartstean, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07742 764111, vhartstean@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Hooper, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07395 369690, mhooper@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Hurrell, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366325, 07742 764113, mhurrell@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Jefferies, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07872 009908, AJefferies@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Johnson, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366325, 07831 609714, BJohnson@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Kelly, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07795 644405, tkelly@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Cathy Kent, , , , , , , 01375 366324, 07770 380574, ckent@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor John Kent, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366325, , jkent@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Kerin, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07824 541959, mkerin@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Liddiard, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07766020488, sliddiard@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Little, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366325, 07831 609664, slittle@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Maney, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07881 508942, bmaney@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Jacqui Maney, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07708 106528, JManey@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Cici Manwa, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366325, 07395 369673, CManwa@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Fraser Massey, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07770 380702, fmassey@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Valerie Morris-Cook, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07395 369670, vmorris-cook@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Sara Muldowney, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM16 7SL, 01375 366325, 07919 004698, smuldowney@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Augustine Ononaji, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM16 7SL, 01375 366322, 07785 517012, aononaji@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Srikanth Panjala, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07742 505716, spanjala@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Maureen Pearce, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM16 7SL, 01375 366322, 07795 644335, mpearce@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Piccolo, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366325, 07768 035255, tpiccolo@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Georgette Polley, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM16 7SL, 01375 366324, 07825 601289, gpolley@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Kairen Raper, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366325, 07922 408825, kraper@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Joycelyn Redsell, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07795 644305, jredsell@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Rigby, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366324, 07824 540711, ERigby@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Sammons, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366325, 07770 382133, ssammons@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Shinnick, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07754 055024, SuShinnick@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Snell, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM16 7SL, 01375 366324, 07795 644284, gsnell@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Speight, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366325, 07742 764114, nspeight@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Luke Spillman, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07913017173, LSpillman@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor James Thandi, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM16 7SL, 01375 366324, 07749 101471, jthandi@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Watson, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM16 7SL, 01375 366325, 07749 101464, lwatson@thurrock.gov.uk
Councillor Lynn Worrall, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL, 01375 366322, 07701 083612, LyWorrall@thurrock.gov.uk