Borough Council Elections - Thursday, 6th May, 2021

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Aveley and Uplands Maureen Pearce Conservative
Belhus Georgette Polley Conservative
Chadwell St Mary Adam Carter Conservative
Chafford and North Stifford James Thandi Conservative
Corringham and Fobbing Graham Snell Conservative
East Tilbury Susan Sammons Conservative
Grays Riverside Tony Fish Labour
Grays Thurrock John George Kent Labour
Little Thurrock Blackshots Joycelyn Redsell Conservative
Ockendon Luke Spillman Conservative
Orsett Sue Little Conservative
South Chafford Augustine Ononaji Conservative
Stanford East and Corringham Town Jack Duffin Conservative
Stanford-le-Hope West Terry Piccolo Conservative
The Homesteads Gary A Collins Conservative
Tilbury St Chads Kairen Raper Labour
West Thurrock and South Stifford Lee Watson Labour