Election results for Chafford and North Stifford

Borough Council Election - Thursday, 7th May, 2015

Chafford and North Stifford - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Mark Coxshall Conservative 1491 42% Elected
Michael Bullion Labour 1096 31% Not elected
James Albert Mower UK Independence Party 960 27% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 3547
Electorate 5393
Number of ballot papers issued 3563
Number of ballot papers rejected 5
Turnout 66%
Share of the votes (%)
Mark Coxshall 42% Elected
Michael Bullion 31% Not elected
James Albert Mower 27% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
B - voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to3
C - writing or mark by which voter could be identified2
Total rejected5