Contact details

Hidden and Extreme Harms Prevention Committee

Councillor Gary Collins (Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07824 472763

Download Councillor Gary Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Collins contact details as a CSV file

gcollins@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Chukwu (Vice-Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07770 382499

Download Councillor Daniel Chukwu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Chukwu contact details as a CSV file

dchukwu@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Augustine Ononaji

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366322
07785 517012

Download Councillor Augustine Ononaji contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Augustine Ononaji contact details as a CSV file

aononaji@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Anderson

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07710 365433

Download Councillor Alex Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Anderson contact details as a CSV file

AAnderson@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Cici Manwa

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07395 369673

Download Councillor Cici Manwa contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cici Manwa contact details as a CSV file

CManwa@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Qaisar Abbas (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
0755 2407 007

Download Councillor Qaisar Abbas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Qaisar Abbas contact details as a CSV file

QAbbas@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Georgette Polley (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366324
07825 601289

Download Councillor Georgette Polley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Georgette Polley contact details as a CSV file

gpolley@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Shinnick (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07754 055024

Download Councillor Sue Shinnick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Shinnick contact details as a CSV file

SuShinnick@thurrock.gov.uk