Contact details

Lower Thames Crossing Task Force

Councillor Fraser Massey (Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07770 380702

Download Councillor Fraser Massey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fraser Massey contact details as a CSV file

fmassey@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Muldowney (Vice-Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366325
07572 016129

Download Councillor Sara Muldowney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Muldowney contact details as a CSV file

smuldowney@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Arnold

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07742 505711

Download Councillor Paul Arnold contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Arnold contact details as a CSV file

parnold@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Hurrell

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07742 764113

Download Councillor Mark Hurrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Hurrell contact details as a CSV file

mhurrell@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Piccolo

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07768 035255

Download Councillor Terry Piccolo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Piccolo contact details as a CSV file

tpiccolo@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Kairen Raper

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07922 408825

Download Councillor Kairen Raper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kairen Raper contact details as a CSV file

kraper@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Sammons

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07770 382133

Download Councillor Sue Sammons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Sammons contact details as a CSV file

ssammons@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Speight

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07742 764114

Download Councillor Neil Speight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Speight contact details as a CSV file

nspeight@thurrock.gov.uk

Laura Blake

(Address not supplied)

Westley Mercer

(Address not supplied)

Robert Quick

(Address not supplied)

Peter Ward

(Address not supplied)