Contact details

Corporate Parenting Committee

Councillor Mark Hurrell (Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07742 764113

Download Councillor Mark Hurrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Hurrell contact details as a CSV file

mhurrell@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Rigby (Vice-Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07824 540711

Download Councillor Elizabeth Rigby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Rigby contact details as a CSV file

ERigby@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Ngozi Alike

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375366324
07355 924359

Download Councillor Ngozi Alike contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ngozi Alike contact details as a CSV file

ngozi.alike@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda Heath

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07523 407149

Download Councillor Lynda Heath contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynda Heath contact details as a CSV file

Lynda.Heath@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Cathy Sisterson

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07523 407136

Download Councillor Cathy Sisterson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cathy Sisterson contact details as a CSV file

Catherine.Sisterson@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Speight

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07742 764114

Download Councillor Neil Speight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Speight contact details as a CSV file

nspeight@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor John Cecil (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07395 369671

Download Councillor John Cecil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Cecil contact details as a CSV file

jcecil@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor David Day (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07355 924361

Download Councillor David Day contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Day contact details as a CSV file

david.day@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Sammons (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07770 382133

Download Councillor Sue Sammons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Sammons contact details as a CSV file

ssammons@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Watson (Substitute)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366433
07749 101464

Download Councillor Lee Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Watson contact details as a CSV file

lwatson@thurrock.gov.uk

Laura Hall

(Address not supplied)

Wendy Caswell

(Address not supplied)

Jackie Enifer

(Address not supplied)

Emma Trencher (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)