Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Andrew Jefferies (Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07872 009908

Download Councillor Andrew Jefferies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Jefferies contact details as a CSV file

AJefferies@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Deborah Arnold (Deputy Chair)

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07766 781998

Download Councillor Deborah Arnold contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Deborah Arnold contact details as a CSV file

darnold@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Carter


01375 366322
07749 101461

Download Councillor Adam Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Carter contact details as a CSV file

acarter@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor George Coxshall

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366324
07742 505715

Download Councillor George Coxshall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Coxshall contact details as a CSV file

gcoxshall@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Johnson

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366325
07831 609714

Download Councillor Barry Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Johnson contact details as a CSV file

BJohnson@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Maney

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM17 6SL

01375 366322
07881 508942

Download Councillor Ben Maney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Maney contact details as a CSV file

bmaney@thurrock.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Snell

Civic Offices
New Road
Grays
Essex
RM16 7SL

01375 366324
07795 644284

Download Councillor Graham Snell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Snell contact details as a CSV file

gsnell@thurrock.gov.uk